Senior Leadership Team

The pursuit of excellence is the aim of everyone at MES Cairo. All of our teachers are highly qualified with experience in their country of origin and also internationally. They are recruited personally by the Managing Director and Principal and are supported by assistants and an administration team.

The Senior Leadership Team :
 

Mrs S Dajani
Chairman of the Board
Ms G Dajani
 
Managing Director
Mrs N Singleton
Whole School Principal
     
 
 
Ms C Readman
Primary Headteacher
Key Stage One
 Mrs C Jama
Primary Headteacher
 Key Stage Two
 
 
   
Mrs J Boukottaya
Deputy Headteacher
Key Stage Two
Mrs T Nissan
Deputy Headteacher
 Key Stage One

 

 
 
Mrs L Talbot
Secondary Principal
British Section
Mrs D Pfeil
Secondary Principal
 American Section
 
 
Mr S  Clingan
Deputy Headteacher
British Section
Mr D Mckoski
Vice Principal
 American Section
Mrs C Downey
Deputy Headteacher
Teaching & Learning

Click Here for Job Vacancies.

Upcoming Events


Wednesday 13th March
Y8 GP Enterprise Celebration Event

Thursday 14th March
Secondary Sports Day

Sunday 17th March
World Book Day
Y6 Cyprus Parents’ Info Meeting

Sunday 17th to Tuesday 19th March
DP12 Oral Exams

Sunday 17 to Thursday 21st March
FS1 Family Week
 
Tuesday 19th March
DP11 AUC Visit – 8.30am-2.00pm
 
Wednesday 20th March
24 Hour Run

Thursday 21st March
FS1 Mothers’ Day/24 Hour Run Finale

Sunday 24th March
SUMMER UNIFORM CHANGEOVER PERIOD

Sunday 24th March
Whole School Production Rehearsal

Monday 25th to Wednesday 27th March
Whole School Production

Wednesday 27th to Thursday 28th March
DP12 Final TOK Presentations

Thursday 28th March
Primary and Y7-9 and DP11 Term 2 Reports Issued

Friday 29th March
IA Bronze Practice