Music


Peripatetic Music Programme

Do you ever find yourself dreaming of being a rockstar? Do you wish music could follow you around wherever you go? Could you be the next winner of Arab’s Got Talent? Are you always humming a tune or tapping a rhythm? Is there an instrument that really fascinates you?

If so… why not sign up for music lessons with the Peripatetic Programme? Our specialist teachers will take you on a magical journey to discover the wonders of the music world.

By signing up for our peripatetic lessons, you will have the opportunity to perform at our yearly Peripatetic Showcase, take part in talent shows and participate in musicals, not to mention many other exciting events. You will also progress through the internationally recognised music grades following the Trinity music syllabus (http://www.trinitycollege.co.uk/ - music).

If you need more information, take a look through our leaflet (available from Ms. Moataza in SG11) and do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.

 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events


Wednesday 13th March
Y8 GP Enterprise Celebration Event

Thursday 14th March
Secondary Sports Day

Sunday 17th March
World Book Day
Y6 Cyprus Parents’ Info Meeting

Sunday 17th to Tuesday 19th March
DP12 Oral Exams

Sunday 17 to Thursday 21st March
FS1 Family Week
 
Tuesday 19th March
DP11 AUC Visit – 8.30am-2.00pm
 
Wednesday 20th March
24 Hour Run

Thursday 21st March
FS1 Mothers’ Day/24 Hour Run Finale

Sunday 24th March
SUMMER UNIFORM CHANGEOVER PERIOD

Sunday 24th March
Whole School Production Rehearsal

Monday 25th to Wednesday 27th March
Whole School Production

Wednesday 27th to Thursday 28th March
DP12 Final TOK Presentations

Thursday 28th March
Primary and Y7-9 and DP11 Term 2 Reports Issued

Friday 29th March
IA Bronze Practice